Published On: Fri, Mar 27th, 2015

HT Most Stylish Awards 2015 winners list


Here’s the list of winners the HT Mumbai’s Most Stylish Awards 2015:

Most Stylish Global Icon of the Year (Male): Irrfan Khan

Most Stylish Global Icon of the Year (Female): Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Woman of Substance: Deepika Padukone

Most Stylish Couple of the Year: Abhishek Bachchan and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Most Stylish Bollywood Actress of the Year: Sonam Kapoor

Most Stylish Bollywood Actor of the Year: Shahid Kapoor

Most Stylish Youth Icon of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Most Stylish Import of the Year: Ali Zafar

Reader’s Choice Award (Male): Sidharth Malhotra

Reader’s Choice Award (Female): Shraddha Kapoor

Breakthrough Star of the Year: Varun Dhawan

Most Stylish TV Personality of the Year: Gauahar Khan

Most Stylish Personality of the Year: Zaheer Khan

Most Stylish Indie Musician of the Year: Monica Dogra

Most Stylish Theater Personality of the Year: Neil Bhoopalam

Most Stylish Chef of the Year: A D Singh

Most Stylish Politician of the Year: Milind Deora